Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Petty

Jon Petty

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Petty
"Marc and his team at State Farm make the process of obtaining policies so easy. It’s all done through email most of the time. We have all of our families insurance policies through State Farm and their prices are very competitive"
Profile photo of Charles Walker

Charles Walker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Walker
"I am now 71 years old. The first car I ever owned was insured by State Farm and I have been with them ever since. I now have multiple policies under the State Farm umbrella and I would never consider changing. Marc has been my agent for years now, and has always provided me with great service. I highly recommend Marc, his staff and State Farm to anyone looking to change insurance companies or looking for an agent who genuinely cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Koby McKinnon

Koby McKinnon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koby McKinnon
"I've experienced nothing but first class service from Marc and his team in the 8-9 years I've been with them. They are always easy to get ahold of and respond promptly."
Profile photo of James Ryan

James Ryan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ryan
"Marc has a great team that goes the EXTRA MILE for clients!"
Profile photo of Linda Caldwell

Linda Caldwell

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Caldwell
"Great agent! Marc helped me navigate an estate I was dealing with so much ease. His knowledge of insurance made me very comfortable with the plan of action we took. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Gnetz

Brandon Gnetz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gnetz
"Marc and his group have been taking great care of us for the past 16 years. Always know were in good hands when he's involved. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Larason

Sharon Larason

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Larason
"We have been clients of State Farm for 48 years, lived in many states, and always been pleased with service. We have lived in TN for 8 years and our current State Farm agent has been Marc Gant. FANTASTIC service from him and his staff."
Profile photo of Mary Almaraz

Mary Almaraz

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Almaraz
"Marc was very helpful! He went out of his way and I really appreciate him. Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of robin vachon-kraut

robin vachon-kraut

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin vachon-kraut
"I’ve worked with Marc on a couple of occasions. Each time, he has been friendly, approachable and a good listener. He has responded promptly. His work has been efficient and effective. I have great confidence in him."
Profile photo of Judy Rodman

Judy Rodman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Rodman
"Marc has been great to work with for my family's insurance needs. He is friendly and listens to what I want, researches and clearly articulates my options and explains the process of getting the insurance plan I choose. He is also quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Narayan Bharadwaj

Narayan Bharadwaj

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narayan Bharadwaj
"Marc Gant and his team are top notch in the business. I've been doing business with Marc for over 10 years and the experience has been outstanding. I count on Marc to provide me with balanced and sound advice without any bias when my insurance needs come up for review. One example is from a few years ago when my child was needing to be added to our auto insurance policy. Marc walked me through the process, educated me about the discounts we could get (good student) and made sure I got the best deal. He also advises me on when to file a claim (for instance, some repair work to my car or home) and when to not file a claim. When a claim had to be raised with Statefarm, Marc helped me through the process, coordinating with the claims department and made sure my claims were processed. Marc and his team always go the extra mile and I trust them. This means a lot in the digital age today! Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brooke Pinkerton

Brooke Pinkerton

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Pinkerton
"Marc is always helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Rex Kwon Do

Rex Kwon Do

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Kwon Do
"Marc has been great in helping provide what I needed to do in order to keep my house protected. Great coverage and consistent hospitality!"
Profile photo of Tom McCall

Tom McCall

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McCall
"Marc and his office manager, Danielle, have been great with helping me to work with State Farm corporate and the contractor to make our home livable again. I couldn’t ask for better help."
Profile photo of Kathleen Davis

Kathleen Davis

August 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Davis
"My agent Marc Gant is very good. I did get confused for the contractor is am using does the restoration of the roof AND the electrical. The State Farm office says I need to call another electrical contractor. ?????"
Profile photo of Sean Gilbride

Sean Gilbride

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gilbride
"Marc has been my agent since 2006, and I "trust" him. He's actively trying to save me money with my policies, and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of leanne gascoigne

leanne gascoigne

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leanne gascoigne
"Marc and his office staff were prompt and friendly."
Profile photo of Vega TN

Vega TN

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vega TN
"Marc Gant - State Farm Insurance is an easy 5 stars for our small business! Recently we needed support from State Farm and Danielle was responsive, supportive, and an expert in helping us! Thank you, Danielle. I would recommend any small business to contact them!"
Profile photo of Barry Feasel

Barry Feasel

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Feasel
"Marc and his team are always responsive to your needs which is an attribute rarely delivered in today's business climate! This is why we have been insured with State Farm through Marc Gant for nearly 20 years."
Profile photo of nan kim

nan kim

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nan kim
"He processed my windshield claim quickly and made sure I was not inconvenienced."
Profile photo of Eric Bauder

Eric Bauder

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bauder
"I am pleased to offer my professional review of Marc, an insurance agent with whom I have had the pleasure of working with for several years. I recently experienced an unfortunate 7 car accident on I24, where the person at fault was under insured. Despite the complexity of the situation, Marc expertly guided me through the entire process, taking care to explain each step in detail. What truly sets Marc apart, however, is his unwavering dedication to ensuring that his clients' needs are met in a timely and efficient manner. His assistance in navigating the rental car situation and collision experience was invaluable, and his promptness in either answering the phone or returning calls was greatly appreciated. Overall, I highly recommend Marc as an insurance agent who is not only knowledgeable and experienced but also highly attentive to his clients' needs. His expertise and professionalism have undoubtedly made my experience with him a positive one, and I look forward to continuing our business relationship for years to come."
Profile photo of Janine Harker

Janine Harker

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Harker
"Marc went above and beyond to help us out and make a bad situation good."
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jones
"As is always the case, Marc and State Farm have been wonderful in providing both our home and auto insurance needs. Marc and his staff are always quick to respond and have always provided top notch advice and assistance"
Profile photo of son war

son war

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by son war
"Marc and his staff remind me of the commercial where the State Farm agent comes out suddenly to help and assist. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of B “Louis XIV” MSS

B “Louis XIV” MSS

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B “Louis XIV” MSS
"All State Farm agents are simply the best ever!"