Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Gant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marc Gant

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B “Louis XIV” MSS

B “Louis XIV” MSS

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All State Farm agents are simply the best ever!"
Profile photo of Andy Moreno

Andy Moreno

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful at helping me with my business and commercial auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Cooper

Denise Cooper

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this branch for over 5 years and everyone I speak with is kind, considerate and very helpful. They truly look out for their clients as individuals, very personable and genuinely care. All at a local office and super responsive. Thank you Marc Gant and your team."
Profile photo of Cody Whitehead

Cody Whitehead

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a rockstar when it came from helping me transfer a personal policy to an investment property policy. On top of that, I used this office for the past 5 years, and they always responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Dominic Aguiling

Dominic Aguiling

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Grant and Danielle was very friendly, informative and provided the best customer service! I highly recommend doing business here!"
Profile photo of Erin Fox

Erin Fox

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are always quick to respond, helpful in answering any questions, and make sure you are covered in all areas. Trustworthy and easy to work with! Danielle is so helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Michelle Francis

Michelle Francis

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle Taylor with State Farm @ Marc Gants office is more than helpful. She is super friendly and treats any customer like family. My family and I have been with this office for many years. They are always great to work with.😊👍"
Profile photo of Hannah Sullivan

Hannah Sullivan

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees treat you like family - so easy to talk with and get things done quickly for you! Danielle switched over all my accounts so quickly, it was amazing! Great agent and employees for all your insurance needs😄"
Profile photo of Justin Lee

Justin Lee

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle is the only agent that has assisted me since I became insured by State Farm a few months ago and she is incredible. She works hard and efficiently, she's thorough and timely with her responses, and she's the friendliest agent I can honestly say I've ever had. Most importantly, she worked to get my monthly premium down to the lowest I've ever paid. State Farm will have my business indefinitely."
Profile photo of Jesse Coker

Jesse Coker

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service, helped me set up brand new insurance on short notice with a low premium. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sharron Streeter

Sharron Streeter

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Gant and his staff, past and present merit SIX stars and the MOON. They are friendly, professional, and like a good neighbor, always there for you. Thanks Marc. You are genuine and your care for clients shows it."
Profile photo of Jimmie Hanks

Jimmie Hanks

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has trusted State Farm, and Marc Gant, for our insurance needs for many, many years. More recently, we have had the pleasure of working with Danielle in his office. You could not ask for a more pleasant, super-responsive person than Danielle, and Marc is always available to explain coverage issues or answer other questions. "Fun" is not a word typically associated with the insurance industry, but it is almost FUN for me to talk and communicate with this office. It is certainly a pleasure, and I always have piece of mind and great coverage. Holly Hanks"
Profile photo of nereida ortega

nereida ortega

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant's office is local which I love, feels like you really know the employees. They're always so eager to help and very responsive. Any question or document I need I know I can send them a quick email and get it within the day, very convenient. I've dealt with Marc, Danielle, Brian, and Natalie (which I don't think she works there anymore) all of them are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Kelly German

Kelly German

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc has been our agent for over 6 years now. He has always provided great service and recently helped me with an unexpected claim situation. He was great and really came through for us. Thanks Marc!"
Profile photo of Cody Heimann

Cody Heimann

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our first communication with Marc's office was actually to decline their services, we were happy with our agent and had no reason to switch. They were super respectful, not pushy and kindly asked if they could call back next year when my current policy was up and have a conversation then, I agreed and expected never to hear from them again. One year later, I got a call back and was blown away by the amount of detail they had from our prior call and kept their word on the call back. That phone call has now turned into a policy that protects everything my family has including life. Marc has been there for us every step of the way, this office just like our first communication keeps their promises, is always there for you and provides customer service like absolutely none other. Even simple questions about future situations, Marc will answer promptly and professionally as if you were about to sign your biggest policy, every communication is just as important as the last. Marc and his team are apart of our family, they protect us and we are grateful for their services!"
Profile photo of Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never spoken with Marc, but Danielle is hands down the most friendly and easy to work with representative i have ever had the pleasure of working with. We talked constantly during my car search and ran multiple quotes and she always answered my questions excellently. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Natalie Poag

Natalie Poag

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc Gant might be the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Recently had to file a claim, which is rare. Marc helped be through the he whole process, and made things simple. . He is top notch!"
Profile photo of Shelley Gillham

Shelley Gillham

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Marc for 10 years now he has always been there for me when I needed him! In 2015 I married my husband and moved in with him (in a different County) he had suggested checking into his agency and others that were out were we lived.... so I took a day and checked into all these other agencies around here.... guess what they were minimal $100 more a month than what I was paying at State Farm I wasn't going anywhere (I'm no fool) it was the same coverage also. A few years later they reached out and asked if maybe my husband would want to put on his home and Auto policies there.... once again they beat everybody substantially and the house was no where near covered to what it was worth and I'm talking well over $100,000 REALLY!! Boy we would have been screwed royally. If you don't at least check them out after all you have read.... Well you'll be losing more money...your call...."
Profile photo of Janet Baxter

Janet Baxter

June 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Marc is great."
Profile photo of Nicole Mead

Nicole Mead

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marc has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I switched insurance providers several months ago and he was able to help cut my previous plan in half with the same coverage. Marc is also quick to reply to questions or concerns, all with a warm and friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marc and his staff made the process of moving my home and auto to State Farm quick and easy. If you like good customer service Marc is the agent for you."
Profile photo of D King

D King

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team truly care about their customers and are dedicated to satisfying them. They will look to save you the most money while also looking to provide enough coverage for you and your family. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Barker

Gary Barker

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Marc and his team. My policies with State Farm over the last few years have been a great fit for me and the customer service I received was always exceptional. I luckily only had one auto claim but Marc made the process effortless. If State Farm's rates become competitive again for my situation, I would not hesitate to go back to Marc."
Profile photo of Lauren Shepard

Lauren Shepard

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Marc Gant and his staff are phenomenal! Their customer service is outstanding. They are quick to respond, assist with all your needs and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alan Hardison

Alan Hardison

April 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and most importantly.... accessible. When you need your agent you don't want an 800 number. Marc and his staff are always available when you need them."